Genprice Covid Assays

 

 

39508R-Sengenics Respiratory Virus Protein Microarray 566 € Genprice Assay. Sengenics Corporation Pte Ltd https://www.sengenics.com/
AB Blood plasma separation using ultrasound 566 € Genprice Assay. AcouSort https://acousort.com/ N.A.
AiroStotleCV19 (Breath VOCs) 566 € Genprice Assay. Canary Health Technologies http://www.canaryhealthtech.com/ N.A.
Ativa Enhanced Screen 566 € Genprice Assay. Ativa Medical http://ativamed.com/ Manual NAT
Bartels FlexTransâ„¢ Medium 566 € Genprice Assay. Trinity Biotech https://www.trinitybiotech.com
BHD SEDIPREP COVID-19 566 € Genprice Assay. Fjord Diagnostics SDN http://www.fjorddiagnostics.com/ Manual NAT
Collection tools and blood separation for serology diagnostics for SARS-CoV-2 566 € Genprice Assay. CanaryQÂ https://canaryq.com/
DTwist 566 € Genprice Assay. DTwist http://www.dtwist.health/ N.A.
Edinburgh Genetics Virus Swab Sampling Kit 566 € Genprice Assay. Edinburgh Genetics Limited https://eggenetics.com/ N.A.
InferRead CT Pneumonia 566 € Genprice Assay. Beijing Infervision Technology Co. Ltd https://global.infervision.com/ N.A.
LyoDx® A Freeze-Dried Real-Time RT-PCR Detection Reagent for SARS-CoV-2 566 € Genprice Assay. SignalDT Biotechnologies (SZ), Inc. http://www.signaldtbio.cn/ Manual NAT
NGS-based target capture for SARS-CoV-2 detection and screening 566 € Genprice Assay. Twist Bioscience https://www.twistbioscience.com/ N.A.
Palladium 566 € Genprice Assay. Integrated Nano-Technologies http://www.intpalladium.com N.A.
PEPperCHIP® SARS-CoV-2 Proteome Microarray (manual) 566 € Genprice Assay. PEPperPRINT GmbH http://www.pepperprint.com/ Manual or automated
Pinpoint Covid-19 Screening Assay – Electrical detection of SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid protein using nanosensors and aptamer 566 € Genprice Assay. Pinpoint Science Inc. https://pinpointscience.com/ Rapid diagnostic test
SARS-CoV-2 Clinical Sequencing assay 566 € Genprice Assay. Vision Medicals http://www.visionmedicals.com/ Other
Tongue swab diagnosis of SARS-CoV-2 566 € Genprice Assay. University of Washington https://deohs.washington.edu/faculty/gerard-cangelosi N.A.
Total RNA Purification Kit Dx (Dx17200) 566 € Genprice Assay. Norgen Biotek Corp. https://norgenbiotek.com/ Other
ViSure transport kit 566 € Genprice Assay. Trivitron Healthcare Pvt. Ltd https://www.trivitron.com/ Other
COVID Serology Kit: Multiplexed Immunoassay 566 € Genprice Assay. InDevR Inc. http://www.indevr.com/ Rapid diagnostic test
Ella / Simple Plex COVID-19 16×4 Standard Panel 566 € Genprice Assay. Bio-Techne https://www.bio-techne.com/ Manual or automated
Kewei COVID-19 total antibody rapid test 566 € Gentaur Colloidal Gold Sandwich GICA (Gold Immunochromatography Assay)) Manual Assay (POC) for Human serum, plasma, whole blood testing. Beijing Kewei Clinical Diagnostic Reagent Inc. http://en.keweidiagnostic.com/ Manual or automated
Kewei COVID-19 total antibody ELISA Test Kit 566 € Gentaur   Manual Assay (laboratory for  testing. Beijing Kewei Clinical Diagnostic Reagent Inc. http://en.keweidiagnostic.com/ Manual or automated
SGT anti-SARS-CoV-2 total Ab ELISA 566 € Gentaur  ELISA Manual Assay for  testing. Sugentech, Inc. http://sugentech.com/ Manual or automated